Accomodations

Sicamous Accomodations

RESORTS
Quaaout Lodge & Spa at Talking Rock Golf Resort – www.quaaoutlodge.com

MOTELS
Anchor Riverfront Motel – 250-836-2546 www.anchormotel.caHOST MOTEL 100% BOOKED FOR 2017
Cedar Motel – 250-836-3175
Joe Schmucks Roadhouse – 250-836-2290  www.joeschmucks.ca
Monashee Motel – 250-836-2575 www.monasheemotel.com
Paradise Motel -250-836-2525 www.paradisemotel.ca
Pines Motel – 250-836-2556  www.thepinesmotel.webs.com
Super 8 Motel – 250-836-4988

CAMPGROUNDS
KOA Kampground 250-836-2507 (18km east) www.koa.com/campgrounds/sicamous
Yard Creek No number (20km east)
Cedars Campground 250-836-2265 (20km east) www.cedarsrvpark.com
Homestead Campground 250-836-2583 moparmadness@live.com

BED & BREAKFASTS
Artists House – 250-836-3537 www.artistshouse.ca
Off the Beaten Path – 250-836-2641
Owlhead Creek – 250-836-2226 www.owlheadcreek-bnb.ca
Bieri’s Paradise- 250-836-4396 www.bierisparadise.com
Sundog- 250-836-0070
Forge & Songbird Guesthouse 250-814-7324  www.forgeandsongbird.com

CONDOS
Shuswap Lakeside – 250-804-3485 www.shuswaplakeside.com
Sicamous Vacations – 250-836-3103 www.sicamoustravel.com
Three Buoys – 250-836-2403 http://www.threebuoys.com

VACATION HOME
The Main Attraction – 250-517-7503

Salmon Arm Accomodations

Salmon Arm Waterslides & RV Park – (250) 832-4386 www.salmonarmwaterslides.com
Salmon River Motel & RV – (250)832-3065
Village Motel – toll free 1-866-566-6835
Super 8 Motel – toll free 1-800-800-8000
Travel Lodge – www.travelodgesalmonarm.com
Villager West Motor Inn – www.villagewest.com
Holiday Inn – www.holiday-inn.com/salmonarmbc
Prestige Harbourfront Resort – www.PrestigeInn.com
Podollan Inns – Toll Free: 1-888-668-4180
Hidden Valley Campground & RV Park – www.hiddenvalleycampground.ca

Enderby Accommodations

Enderby Inn – 250-838-7100
Howard Johnson Inn – 250-838-6825
The Royal Inn of Enderby – 250-838-9700
Sleep Right Inn – 250-838-9394

Falkland Accommodations

Highland Motel – 250-379-2242

Armstrong Accommodations

Saxon Inn – 250-546-3056
The Armstrong Inn – 250-546-3056
Armstrong Kin RV Park – 250-546-4041
Royal York Golf Course & RV Park – 250-546-9700

Blind Bay Accommodations

Suite As it Gets Vacation Rental/B&B 250-675-4698 http://www.bbcanada.com/12959.html?showpage=1


STOMP End of Summer Poker Run

WHEN: Saturday, September 22, 2018 NOON SHARP!!!

WHERE: Joe Schmucks Roadhouse, Sicamous BC

POKER RUN DETAILS:  Register at noon at Joe Schmucks!
$20 entry fee per hand.

THE PARTY:  Live Music, Food, Games and much more!
$20 entry fee.
There will be beef on a bun and coleslaw for $5.00, super cheap rooms and camping, live music by Breaking Curfew at 7:00, fun games, and a silent auction. Last year this event raised $1700 for local Sicamous charities, let’s make it even better this year!

NOTE:
Tent camping – $20
RV Sites – $35
Motel Rooms – call for pricing and availability!
RV & Camping Sites must also be booked via Joe Schmucks. 250-836-2290 … rooms limited.

If there is no vacancy, the Anchor Riverfront Motel is right next door and can be reached at 250-836-2546

VISIT US ON FACEBOOK
RSVP TO THE EVENT ON FACEBOOK

And last but not least, we’d love it if you’d share the word with your friends, and help us make this one hell of an end of summer poker run and bash!